Read Also: How To Log Out Of Spotify From Android And Windows PC

How to add your Facebook profile to your Instagram

Step 1: From your Instagram profile, open Settings by tapping on the hamburger menu at the top right corner.

Step 2: Select Accounts Centre under the Meta section.

Step 3: Select ‘Add a Facebook Account’.

Step 4: Enter your Facebook Login details.

Step 5: Tap on ‘Yes, finish setup’. Your Facebook account will be linked to your Instagram profile. You will also get the option to sync your profile picture between the two platforms.

How to share Instagram posts and stories on Facebook

You can share your Instagram posts on Facebook by selecting ‘Also post to Facebook’ every time you create a post on Instagram. You can also automatically share every post to Facebook by going to Meta Accounts Centre in your Settings and turning on ‘Automatically share’.  Here’s how you can share your stories on your Facebook account Step 1: Go to Settings by tapping the hamburger menu on your Instagram profile.

Step 2: Go to Privacy and select Story.

Step 3: Turn on the toggle bar for ‘Share your story on Facebook’.

All your stories will be automatically shared to Facebook.

Can I log into my Facebook using Instagram?

While there are a lot of cross-platform functions and features you can make use of, you cannot log into your Facebook using Instagram. However, you can log into Instagram using Facebook. Simply go to the Instagram login window and select ‘Login with Facebook’. Instagram will ask you for your Facebook login credentials, after which you will be able to log in. Read Also: How to sign out of all your Google accounts at once on all devices? So, while you may not be able to log into Facebook using Instagram, you can still log into Instagram using Facebook. The two platforms have slowly been coming together and using Meta Business Suite, you can seamlessly manage both your profiles together. Meta Suite allows you to manage your Instagram and Facebook DMs in one place and makes cross-posting easy. For the latest gadget and tech news, and gadget reviews, follow us on Twitter, Facebook and Instagram. For newest tech & gadget videos subscribe to our YouTube Channel. You can also stay up to date using the Gadget Bridge Android App. You can find the latest car and bike news here.

Can I log into my Facebook using Instagram  - 20Can I log into my Facebook using Instagram  - 50Can I log into my Facebook using Instagram  - 43Can I log into my Facebook using Instagram  - 35Can I log into my Facebook using Instagram  - 18Can I log into my Facebook using Instagram  - 87Can I log into my Facebook using Instagram  - 78Can I log into my Facebook using Instagram  - 68Can I log into my Facebook using Instagram  - 95